Rong Bundle
  • Rong Bundle
In cart Not available Out of stock


  1. 24-Track Double Album (MP3, WAV, FLAC)
  2. Album Early Demos
  3. Instrumental Album
  4. Fine Art & Lyrics Book PDF
  5. Digital ‘心葬’ Mosaic Artwork with your photo submission

INVOLVEMENT LEVEL: Submit 1 x photo for ‘心葬’ Mosaics your submitted photo will be used for ‘心葬’ Mosaic online & for all album merch

Bonus for first 50 Pre-Orders ONLY (Optional): Email with your name and crypto wallet address to claim your Secret Surprise Album Song (Free Mint) 1/50 NFT upon your bundle pre-order purchase. And I will send the secret access link to you as soon as I can.

This is a digital bundle. Exclusive 24-track Double Album as Album Pre-Release, Instrumental and Rare Early Album Demos ONLY Available during this Campaign. For now, you can have some of the album singles download for free as a gift.

Estimated Shipping December 2021

Read more… close